Save Reports as a Partner
When viewing any report, you can edit the default view using the filters provided and save that view for future reference. This is useful if you regularly want to view report data within specific timeframes or with specific filters in place.
Save a report
From the top navigation bar, select Reports → More Reports.
Alternatively, from the top navigation bar, select Reports → More → More Reports.
Hover any report you'd like to view, and select View.
On the report, use the filters to customize the data shown, then select Apply.
Next to the report name, select Save.
In the Save View window, fill out:
OptionsDescriptionName
Add a descriptive name for this saved view.
Default
[Toggle on] Default to Set this as your default view for this report.
This saved view will become the new default view for this report type. You can always view the original report view from the More Reports screen.
Public
[Toggle on] Public to Make this view available to other users for this account.
If the report is set to public, it will appear for other users under Reports → Saved Reports.
Select Save.

View your saved reports
From the top navigation bar, select Reports → Saved Reports.
Select the report name of the saved report you want to view.
Learn how to manage your saved reports.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

