To close an account, all partnership contracts must be expired and all funds must be cleared from the account. After the account is cleared, create a support ticket and request the deactivation and closure of the account. Both member and partner accounts can be deleted by contacting support, and you can delete as many of your accounts as you want with the same support ticket.
Account administrators can remove users at any time without needing to contact support.
Closing an account is an irreversible action. None of the data will be retrievable once the account is deactivated.
Expire all active contracts before you create a support ticket to close your account.
Similar to contracts, your account must not have any funds currently available nor can it have any funds that will become available or are overdue. Learn how to contact a brand if you have overdue funds.
From the top navigation bar, select Balance → Withdrawals.
The current balance of your account. These funds can be withdrawn according to your withdrawal settings.
Scheduled bonuses and make-goods are listed here. These will need to be paid out before you can close your account.
Pending Actions Earnings
Actions that have not met the action-locking data are found here. These will need to lock and be paid out before you can close your account.
Overdue Action Earnings
Funds that are owed to you by your partnered brands. Please reach out to your partnered brands about when payment can be expected.