Help Center

| Submit or View Help Requests | Developer Docs |
| |

Supported Currencies & Timezones

African currencies

Description

Currency Code

Supported Bank Account Locations

Botswana Pula

BWP

Botswana

Algerian Dinar

DZD

Algeria

Egyptian Pound

EGP

Egypt

Ethiopian Birr

ETB

Ethiopia

Ghanaian Cedi

GHS

Ghana

Kenyan Shilling

KES

Kenya

Lesotho Loti

LSL

Lesotho

Moroccan Dirham

MAD

Morocco, Western Sahara

Mauritian Rupee

MUR

Mauritius

Malawian Kwacha

MWK

Malawi

Mozambican Metical

MZN

Mozambique

Namibian Dollar

NAD

Namibia

Nigerian Naira

NGN

Nigeria

Seychelles Rupee

SCR

Seychelles

Swazi Lilangeni

SZL

Swaziland

Tunisian Dinar

TND

Tunisia

Ugandan Shilling

UGX

Uganda

CFA Franc BEAC

XAF

Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon

South African Rand

ZAR

South Africa

Zambian Kwacha

ZMW

Zambia

Asian currencies

Description

Currency Code

Supported Bank Account Locations

United Arab Emirates Dirham

AED

United Arab Emirates

Armenian Dram

AMD

Armenia

Bangladeshi Taka

BDT

Bangladesh

Bahraini Dinar

BHD

Bahrain

Brunei Dollar

BND

Brunei Darussalam

Chinese Yuan

CNY

China

Hong Kong Dollar

HKD

Hong Kong, Macau

Indonesian Rupiah

IDR

Indonesia

Israeli New Shekel

ILS

Israel, Palestinian Territory

Indian Rupee

INR

India, Bhutan, Nepal

Indonesian Rupiah

IDR

Indonesia

Jordanian Dinar

JOD

Jordan

Japanese Yen

JPY

Japan

Kuwaiti Dinar

KWD

Kuwait

Kazakhstani Tenge

KZT

Kazakhstan

Sri Lankan Rupee

LKR

Sri Lanka

Macanese Pataca

MOP

Macau

Malaysian Ringgit

MYR

Malaysia

Omani Rial

OMR

Oman

Pakistanu Rupee

PKR

Pakistan

Philippine Peso

PHP

Philippines

Qatari Riyal

QAR

Qatar

Russian Ruble

RUB

Russian Federation

Saudi Riyal

SAR

Saudi Arabia

Singapore Dollar

SGD

Singapore

Thai Baht

THB

Thailand

Turkish Lira

TRY

Turkey

New Taiwan Dollar

TWD

Taiwan

European Currencies

Description

Currency Code

Supported Bank Account Locations

Albanian Lek

ALL

Albania

Bulgarian Lev

BGN

Bulgaria

Swiss Franc

CHF

Switzerland, Liechtenstein

Czech Koruna

CZK

Czech Republic

Danish Krone

DKK

Denmark, Faroe Islands, Greenland

Euro

EUR

All locations

Pound Sterling

GBP

All locations

Hungarian Forint

HUF

Hungary

Norwegian Krone

NOK

Norway

Polish Złoty

PLN

Poland

Romanian Leu

RON

Romania

Serbian Dinar

RSD

Serbia

Swedish Krona/Kronor

SEK

Sweden

North American currencies

Description

Currency Code

Supported Bank Account Locations

Barbados Dollar

BBD

Barbados

Bermudian Dollar

BMD

Bermuda

Bahamian Dollar

BSD

Bahamas

Belize Dollar

BZD

Belize

Canadian Dollar

CAD

Canada

Guatemalan Quetzal

GTQ

Guatemala

Jamaican Dollar

JMD

Jamaica

Mexican Peso

MXN

Mexico

United States Dollar

USD

All locations

East Caribbean Dollar

XCD

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Grenada, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Oceanic currencies

Description

Currency Code

Supported Bank Account Locations

Australian Dollar

AUD

All locations

Fiji Dollar

FJD

Fiji

New Zealand Dollar

NZD

New Zealand, Cook Islands, Niue, Pitcairn, Tokelau

Papua New Guinea Kina

PGK

Papua New Guinea

Philippine Peso

PHP

Philippines

South American currencies

Description

Currency Code

Supported Bank Account Locations

Argentine Peso

ARS

Argentina

Brazilian Real

BRL

Brazil

Chilean Peso

CLP

Chile

Peruvian Sol

PEN

Peru

Trinidad and Tobago Dollar

TTD

Trinidad and Tobago

Uruguayan Peso

UYU

Uruguay

Supported timezones

Timezone

Value

GMT -11:30 Norfolk

Pacific/Norfolk

GMT -11:00 Midway Island, Samoa

Pacific/Samoa

GMT -10:00 Hawaii

Pacific/Honolulu

GMT -9:30 Marquesas Islands

Pacific/Marquesas

GMT -9:00 Alaska

America/Anchorage

GMT -8:00 Pacific Time (US & Canada)/Tijuana

America/Los_Angeles

GMT -7:00 Arizona

America/Phoenix

GMT -7:00 Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan

America/Chihuahua

GMT -7:00 Mountain Time (US & Canada)

America/Denver

GMT -6:00 Central America

America/Guatemala

GMT -6:00 Central Time (US & Canada)

America/Chicago

GMT -6:00 Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey

America/Mexico_City

GMT -6:00 Saskatchewan

America/Regina

GMT -5:00 Bogota, Lima, Quito

America/Bogota

GMT -5:00 Eastern Time (US & Canada)

America/New_York

GMT -5:00 East Indiana

America/Indiana/Indianapolis

GMT -4:00 Atlantic Time (Canada)

America/Halifax

GMT -4:00 Caracas, La Paz

America/Caracas

GMT -4:00 Santiago

America/Santiago

GMT -3:30 Newfoundland

America/St_Johns

GMT -3:00 Brasilia

America/Sao_Paolo

GMT -3:00 Buenos Aires, Georgetown

America/Buenos Aires

GMT -3:00 Greenland

America/Godthab

GMT -2:00 Mid-Atlantic

Atlantic/South_Georgia

GMT -1:00 Azores

Atlantic/Azores

GMT -1:00 Cape Verde Islands

Atlantic/Cape_Verde

GMT +00:00 Casablanca, Monrovia

Africa/Casablanca

GMT +00:00 Lisbon

Europe/Lisbon

GMT +00:00 Dublin

Europe/Dublin

GMT +00:00 London Time

Europe/London

GMT +1:00 Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna

Europe/Amsterdam

GMT +1:00 Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague

Europe/Belgrade

GMT +1:00 Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris

Europe/Brussels

GMT +1:00 Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb

Europe/Sarajevo

GMT +1:00 West Central Africa

Africa/Algiers

GMT +2:00 Athens, Beirut, Istanbul, Minsk

Europe/Athens

GMT +2:00 Bucharest

Europe/Bucharest

GMT +2:00 Cairo

Africa/Cairo

GMT +2:00 Harare, Pretoria

Africa/Harare

GMT +2:00 Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius

Europe/Helsinki

GMT +2:00 Jerusalem

Asia/Jerusalem

GMT +3:00 Baghdad

Asia/Baghdad

GMT +3:00 Kuwait, Riyadh

Asia/Kuwait

GMT +3:00 Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd

Europe/Moscow

GMT +3:00 Nairobi

Africa/Nairobi

GMT +3:30 Tehran

Asia/Tehran

GMT +4:00 Abu Dhabi, Muscat

Asia/Muscat

GMT +4:00 Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan

Asia/Baku

GMT +4:30 Kabul

Asia/Kabul

GMT +5:00 Yekaterinburg

Asia/Yekaterinburg

GMT +5:00 Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent

Asia/Karachi

GMT +5:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

Asia/Calcutta

GMT +5:45 Kathmandu

Asia/Kathmandu

GMT +6:00 Almaty, Novosibirsk

Asia/Almaty

GMT +6:00 Astana, Dhaka

Asia/Dhaka

GMT +6:00 Sri Jayawardenepura

Asia/Colombo

GMT +6:30 Rangoon

Asia/Rangoon

GMT +7:00 Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta

Asia/Bangkok

GMT +7:00 Krasnoyarsk

Asia/Krasnoyarsk

GMT +8:00 Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi

Asia/Chongqing

GMT +8:00 Irkutsk, Ulaan Baatar

Asia/Irkutsk

GMT +8:00 Kuala Lumpur, Singapore

Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

GMT +8:00 Perth

Australia/Perth

GMT +8:45 Eucla, Western Australia

Australia/Eucla

GMT +9:00 Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Asia/Tokyo

GMT +9:00 Seoul

Asia/Seoul

GMT +9:00 Yakutsk

Asia/Yakutsk

GMT +9:30 Adelaide

Australia/Adelaide

GMT +9:30 Darwin

Australia/Darwin

GMT +10:00 Brisbane

Australia/Brisbane

GMT +10:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Australia/Sydney

GMT +10:00 Guam, Port Moresby

Pacific/Guam

GMT +10:00 Hobart

Australia/Hobart

GMT +10:00 Vladivostok

Asia/Vladivostok

GMT +11:00 Magadan, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia

Asia/Magadan

GMT +11:00 Lord Howe Islands, Australia

Australia/Lord_Howe

GMT +12:00 Auckland, Wellington

Pacific/Auckland

GMT +12:00 Fiji, Kamchatka, Marshall Islands

Pacific/Fiji

GMT +13:00 Nuku'alofa

Pacific/Tongatapu

GMT +13:45 Chatham Islands, New Zealand

Pacific/Chatham

GMT +14:00 Line Islands

Pacific/Kiritimati

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.