You can edit, remove, deactivate or perform more actions on your existing product catalogs.
On the Product Catalogs screen, select Actions → Your preferred action. Here are your options:
Items with an [Edit] icon on the right side can be modified—either select them directly or select the edit icon and select Save after you’ve edited them.
Upload more items to your product catalog.
A deactivated product catalog is still saved and not visible to any partners. This feature is useful for seasonal product catalogs.
Remove your entire product catalog.
View all the products within your catalog. Here, you can view specific product details and preview the product.