Manage Your Pre-Approved Partner Application List
When you accept pending partner applications, you can add them to a list of pre-selected partners that will be automatically accepted to any future programs you create. You can view this list of partners or remove them if you don't want to automatically add them to any future programs.
Learn how to mark applicants as pre-selected partners.
View pre-selected partners
From the top navigation bar, select
[User profile] → Settings.
On the left, under General, select Manage Pre-Selected Partners.
Below Pre-Selected Partners, you can filter for the partners you want to view.
View the Filter reference table below for more information.

Remove a pre-selected partner
Navigate to the Pre-Selected Partners screen.
Hover on the partner you want to remove, then select Remove Partner.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

