Save Reports
When you change any of the view settings of a report, a Save button will appear next to the report's title.
From the left navigation menu, select
[Engage] → Reports, then find a report you want to view.
On the report's screen, use the filters at the top of the page to modify view settings to your desired preferences.
When you change any of the view settings of a report, select the Save button that appears next to the report's title.
In the Save View dialog box, fill out the settings. See the Save view configuration section below for help with these settings.
Select Save to finish saving your report view.
Save view configuration
Name
Enter a title of the saved view of this report
Default
[Toggle on] this option if you want your saved view to be the default view of this report for you, without affecting others in the account.
Public
[Toggle on] this option if you want other users of your brand's account to have access to your custom report.
Account Default
If the Public option is selected, this option becomes available, and will set your saved view of the report as the default for all users.
Update the view of your report
When you change any of the view settings of a saved report view, an Update button will appear next to the report's title.
Access your saved reports
On the Saved Reports screen, you can see all of your saved reports (and any shared from other users) in the list.
From the left navigation menu, select
[Engage] → Reports → Saved.
To run a saved report, select the linked Report Title in the Name column.
Once accessed, you can select the
[Drop-down menu] next to the report's title to see actions you can take. See the Actions reference below.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

