Essentials EditionPro EditionEnterprise Edition
Share a Custom Report
Last updated
Was this helpful?
You can assign different roles and permissions and share your custom report with other users in your account.
From the left navigation menu, select [Engage] → Reports → More Reports.
Select Category and filter for Built [Unchecked box].
Find and select a custom report that you’ve created.
In the top-right corner, select [Sharing].
This icon will only be visible on custom reports that you own or where you’ve been given the owner's permission.
Select [Add] to give members access to the report and start typing the names of these members.
The names will auto-fill once you start typing.
Select [Drop-down] and choose a specific permission.
Owner: Owners can edit or delete a report or change other users' permissions.
Editor: Editors can edit the existing report.
Viewer: Viewers can only view the existing report.
Remove: Remove a member’s report access.
Select Add members.
Select Save.
Optionally, select Copy Report Link to copy a direct link to the report on your clipboard.
General access: Check All members in the account can view this report to give everyone in this account viewing permissions.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

