Starter EditionEssentials EditionPro EditionEnterprise Edition
Delete Assets as a Brand
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Once you have expired an asset and notified your partners of its impending deletion, you can delete the asset to prevent any further use of the ad/asset code. To delete an asset:
In the left navigation bar, select [Engage] → Content → Ads.
Hover your cursor over the asset you want to delete and select the [Unchecked box].
Select the More Actions [Drop-down menu] → Delete Ads.
Read the pop-up notification and select OK.
Hover your cursor over the assets you want to delete and select their [Unchecked boxes].
Optionally, to select all assets on the current page, select the Select All [Unchecked box]. To extend your selection across all pages, select Select All Possible Rows.
Select the More Actions [Drop-down menu] → Delete Ads.
Read the pop-up notification and select OK.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

