Delete a Referral
You can delete a referral if you set up a test referral or want to delete a referral and attribute it to a different referrer. When a referral is deleted, the rewards associated with the referral are not deleted.
Warning: Once a referral is deleted, it cannot be undone.
Delete a referral in the referral feed
In the left navigation menu, select
[Engage] → Reporting → Referral Feed.
Hover over a referral that you want to delete, then select Delete.
On the first and second Delete Referral modal, select Delete Referral.
Delete a referral on a participant’s profile
In the left navigation menu, select
[Engage] → Participants.
Select the participant for which you want to delete a referral.
Navigate to the Referrals section, hover over the referral you want to delete, then select Delete.
On the first and second Delete Referral modal, select Delete Referral.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

