Essentials EditionPro EditionEnterprise EditionAdd-on: Advocate Premium
Delete a Calculated Field
Last updated
Was this helpful?
User-created calculated fields can be deleted if you don’t want to continue using the calculation.
Warning: Deleting a calculated field is permanent and can’t be undone.
In the left navigation menu, select [Engage] → Data Sources → Fields.
In the Fields table, find the calculated field you want to delete.
Hover over the calculated field and select Delete.
Review the pop-up and confirm that you want to proceed.
Deleted calculated fields remain visible in the Fields table. If your calculated field had a fixed or sliding tracking window, then previous calculations may also be visible on individual participant profiles.
No tracking window
The deleted fields remain on participants' profiles with values frozen in time.
Tracking window
The deleted field is immediately removed from participants' profiles.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

