Manage User Access Groups
On the User Access Group screen, you can edit the setup of the access groups you have already created. Here, you can view archived access groups or set a specific access group as the default for new users.
Warning: Before inviting new account users, make sure the access group they'll be assigned to has the necessary permissions. Permissions are assigned through a User Role, and then applied to the access group. For an overview of the full process, see Understanding User Management as a Brand.
From the top navigation bar, select
[User profile] → Settings.
On the left, under the General section, select User Access Groups.
Use the
[Search bar] to search for a specific user access group, or the Status filter to search for All user access groups, Active user access groups or Archived user access groups.
Select
[Columns] if you want to to add additional columns. See the Columns reference below for more information.
Hover your cursor over the user access group you want to manage and select
[More] to perform one of the following actions:
Edit: Make adjustments to the user access group and select Save to confirm the changes.
Archive: To archive the user access group, select Archive to confirm the action.
Set as Default: To make this group your default user access group when inviting new users.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

